Geschäftsstelle

Brigitte Betschart

Brigitte Betschart
Geschäftsleiterin

Tel.058 346 13 47

betschart@odags-thurgau.ch

Olivia Pezzuto

Olivia Pezzuto
Fachmitarbeiterin

Tel.058 346 13 46

Cornelia Puchner

Cornelia Puchner
Koordinatorin FaBe, AGS und LTT K HF (Stv. Koord. FaGe)

Tel.058 346 13 49

puchner@odags-thurgau.ch

üK & LTT K: Nummer für Abwesenheitsmeldungen:
Tel. 058 346 13 13

Michael Wagner

Michael Wagner
Leitung Sekretariat

Tel.058 346 13 46

wagner@odags-thurgau.ch

Lejla Idrizi

Lejla Idrizi
Kursadministration

Tel.058 346 13 42

idrizi@odags-thurgau.ch

Barbara Langenegger

Barbara Langenegger
Veranstaltungen & QM

Tel.058 346 13 44

langenegger@odags-thurgau.ch

Annelies Gassmann

Annelies Gassmann
Assistenz Sekretariat

Tel.058 346 13 46

sekretariat@odags-thurgau.ch

Chefexpertinnen

Dirk Holzhüter
Chefexperte FaBe

Tel.071 686 44 37

dirk.holzhueter@mansio.ch

Maja Kradolfer Mettler

Maja Kradolfer Mettler
Chefexpertin FaGe

Tel.071 414 35 35

maja.kradolfer@spitex-oberthurgau.ch

Gabi Reinhart

Gabi Reinhart
Chefexpertin AGS

Tel.071 410 13 13

gabi.reinhart@eggethof.ch